skyblue cowl

skyblue cowl
skyblue cowl

This little project is a good example for mindless crocheting!  It can easily be done within one or two evenings.

I love the shade of skyblue, it reminds me of the clear skys in autumn. I like to wear it with my butterfly T-shirt, just to keep a little bit of summer!

 

skyblue cowl
skyblue cowl

What I love about this wool:
It is a crocheted loop, but you cannot say at first sight whether it is knitted or crocheted!

I like the closed surface, as the fabric appears quite felted afterwards.

Ingredients:

wool: 5 skeins ( 250 g) of “Wolle Rödel Soft Wool” in “jeans”

hook: size 7mm

pattern: improvised

T-shirt: Armed Angels

links:

Soft Wool

Leave a Reply

