Yarn Shopping in Berlin

KNIT KNIT Berlin2

During my last trip to Berlin, I didn’t have any luggage space left. But I could not leave Berlin without shortly digging into a yarn shop. So I chose “KNIT KNIT Berlin” in Mitte, close to Torstrasse and Friedrichstrasse. A area that I love to visit, anyway.

KNITKNIT Berlin
KNITKNIT Berlin

Inside, I found wonderful yarns, the store has ROWAN, Debbie Bliss, LANG Yarns, Lana Grossa, etc. Nice project bags ( I just had to get them! ) and different knit kits. A nice store lovely decorated, I personally loved the big KNIT letters. In the store is a friendly atmosphere and lots of chats with Nina, the owner and other knitters.

In the store KNIT KNIT!
In the store KNIT KNIT!

Nina, the owner, was so nice to send me all the yarn I bought, so I did not have to worry about my lagguage space! And just few days ago, a nice parcel full of blue yarn (of course it is all blue yarn!) arrived at my home!

a parcel full of yarn! wohoo!
a parcel full of yarn! wohoo!

So, whenever I am in Berlin, this is an address I will certainly drop by, look and chat!

Link:  KNIT KNIT in Berlin

