Pick your favourite Radius colour!

Radius monochrome blue

Today, Carly features in the Twist Collective Blog colour variations of my pattern Radius!

I designed a versions with different colours because this pattern is just perfect to play with colours!

The wonderful thing about colours is, that you can not only express different styles, but also the mood you are in. Sometimes I choose monochrome blue tones to calm down and to relax.

Radius RETRO style
Radius RETRO style

But then again, I love to pick a striking turqoise and combine it with black and light grey for some contrast to stay out! For the colour version below, I was inspired by street- and sportswear: a bright colour for the stripe and contrasts with grey and black.

Radius colour version turquoise
Radius colour version turquoise

When you choose a warm grey, it appears a little bit retro / Fixie style as shown in the header!

For more colour variations and the Carly’s full article, take a look  here!

